Directory

SubMPNews

Name

Company Name

Phone

FAX

Email Address*

Comments


STAFF

Office
Cell
Robert J. Troyer

President
440.632.0553
440.666.1306 bobtroyer@gmail.com
John A. Yoder

Vice President
440.632.0553
x 101
440.821.6693 john.yoder@middlefieldpallet.com
Daniel Drake

Sales Representative
440.632.0553
x 104
440.666.1307 ddrake@middlefieldpallet.com
Yvonne K. Milde

Controller
440.632.0553
x 102
440.954.0305 yvonne@middlefieldpallet.com
Donna List

Customer Service
440.632.0553
x 103
 440.781.5345 donna@middlefieldpallet.com
Jerry Miller

Production/QC Manager
440.632.0553 x 106   440.313.8889 jmiller@middlefieldpallet.com
Raymon Miller

Lumber Buyer
440.632.0553
x 105
rmiller@middlefieldpallet.com

Telephone: 440-632-0553
Fax: 440-632-0505
Mailing Address: 15940 Burton Windsor Road – Middlefield, Ohio 44062


*Your information will not be shared with anyone. We do not share, sell, or give out personal information submitted on this site.